Team Bilomatic

Mats Clewebrink
VD & försäljning
mats@bilomatic.com
Telefon: 018-18 59 45
Mobil: 070-964 00 10
Erik Håkansson
Försäljningschef
erik@bilomatic.com
Telefon: 018-18 59 43
Mobil: 070-831 05 92
Tom Johnsson
Försäljning
tom@bilomatic.com
Telefon: 018-18 59 47
Mobil: 070-740 06 60
Ulf Engelhart
Försäljning
ulf@bilomatic.com
Telefon: 018-12 01 45
Mobil: 070-781 87 73
Johannes Werlevik
Försäljning
johannes@bilomatic.com
Telefon: 018-12 01 45
Mobil: 079-098 26 91
Micael Sandberg
Servicerådgivare
micael@bilomatic.com
Telefon: 018-12 01 45
Lena Höijer
Ekonomiansvarig
lena@bilomatic.com
Telefon: 018-12 01 45
Gunilla Hinderson
Ekonomi & leverans
gunilla@bilomatic.com
Telefon: 018-12 01 45
Per Valjemyr
Eftermarknadschef
per@bilomatic.com
Telefon: 018-14 06 55
Alexander Hammarberg
Reservdelsansvarig
alexander@bilomatic.com
Telefon: 018-14 06 55
Tomas Andersson
Servicerådgivare
verkstad@bilomatic.com
Telefon: 018-12 01 45
Roger Hagberg
Mekaniker
verkstad@bilomatic.com
Telefon: 018-12 01 45
Daniel Magne
Mekaniker
verkstad@bilomatic.com
Telefon: 018-12 01 45
Stefan Hagberg
Mekaniker
verkstad@bilomatic.com
Telefon: 018-12 01 45
Nick Graaf
Mekaniker
verkstad@bilomatic.com
Telefon: 018-12 01 45
Robin Ernlund
Mekaniker
verkstad@bilomatic.com
Telefon: 018-12 01 45

Bilomatic Bil AB

Stångjärnsgatan 3
753 28 Uppsala

Telefon växel: 018-12 01 45
E-post: bilomatic@bilomatic.com

Försäljning
Telefon: 018-12 01 45
E-post: mats@bilomatic.com

Verkstad
Telefon: 018-12 01 45
E-post: verkstad@bilomatic.com

Reservdelar
Telefon: 018-14 06 55
E-post: reservdelar@bilomatic.com

    Öppettider

    Försäljning

    Mån-tor
    09:00-18:00
    Fredag
    09:00-17:00
    Lördag
    Sommarstängt

    Verkstad

    Mån-tor
    07:00-16:00
    Fredag
    07:00-15:00
    Lördag
    Stängt

    Reservdelar

    Mån-tor
    07:00-16:00
    Fredag
    07:00-16:00
    Lördag
    Stängt

    Kassa/växel

    Mån-tor
    08:00-17:00
    Fredag
    08:00-16:00
    Lördag
    Stängt