Personal

 

Reception

Sanna Clewebrink, Reception
Telefon: 018-12 01 45
E-post: sanna@bilomatic.com

Försäljning

Mats Clewebrink, VDMats Clewebrink, VD
Telefon: 018-18 59 45
Mobil: 070-964 00 10
E-post: mats@bilomatic.com

Tom JohnsonTom Johnson, Säljare
Telefon: 018-18 59 47
Mobil: 070-740 06 60
E-post: tom@bilomatic.com

Erik Håkansson, Säljare Erik Håkansson, Säljare
Telefon: 018-18 59 43
Mobil: 070-831 05 92
E-post: erik@bilomatic.com

Lars-Göran LinderLars-Göran Linder, Säljare
Telefon: 018-18 59 44
Mobil: 070-831 05 91
E-post: larsgoran@bilomatic.com

Borna Akrami, Säljare
Telefon: 018-18 59 46
Mobil: 070-781 87 73
E-post: borna@bilomatic.com

Verkstad

Verkstad
Telefon: 018-12 01 45
E-post: verkstad@bilomatic.com

Ekonomi

Lena Höijer, Ekonomiansvarig
E-post: lena@bilomatic.com
Gunilla Hinderson, Ekonomi
E-post: gunilla@bilomatic.com
Telefon: 018-18 59 42

Kundmottagning

Gert-Ove Lundqvist/ verkmästare
E-post: gertove@bilomatic.com
Telefon: 018-12 01 45
Mattias Strandh/kundmottagare
E-post: mattias@bilomatic.com
Telefon: 018-12 01 45
Micael Sandberg/kundmottagare
E-post: micael@bilomatic.com
Telefon: 018-12 01 45

Reservdelar/Verkstad

Per Valjemyr/ Servicemarknadschef
E-post : per@bilomatic.com
Alex Hammarberg/Reservdelsman
E-post: reservdelar@bilomatic.com
Telefon: 018-14 06 55 / 018-12 01 45
Fax.nr : 018-12 90 06